Address:

1700 Buckeye Loop Road NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881
Phone # (863) 294-4135
Fax # – Please call the school.

Email:

Principal:  Mr. Joseph Klein – jklein@whcsonline.org

Assistant Principal, Elementary /Development – Mrs. Jeanette Venable – jvenable@whcsonline.org

Secretary:  Mrs. Amye Meador – ameador@whcsonline.org

Administrative Assistant/Financial Services:  Mrs. Nancy Wolfe – nwolfe@whcsonline.org

All other full time TEACHING staff (except pre-K) can be reached via e-mail by typing in the teachers first initial and their last name @whcsonline.org.

Example:  Mrs. Nancy Shytle can be reached at nshytle@whcsonline.org

Please note the following exceptions:

Mrs. Jeannette Williams jwilliams@whcsonline.org

Mr. Josh Williams joshwilliams@whcsonline.org

If you do not hear from the teacher after 24 hours please call the school as sometimes e-mails are directed to our spam folder.

Directions - Download Now

 Or send us an email below: